Syncing a Prospect to Salesforce Retroactively

Follow

If you're using SalesLoft, then you probably like to go fast. Going really quickly can sometimes cause us to miss steps such as forgetting to add a prospect to Salesforce before SalesLoft.

SalesLoft can help you identify easily if you have forgotten this step.  When you're on a contact's profile, you'll know if that contact is already in Salesforce when hovering over the cloud icon and it says View in CRM. 

You'll know if that contact is not in Salesforce when hovering over the cloud icon and it says Relink CRM. If the record cannot be found in Salesforce, don't worry, we'll let you know! A red notification box will appear at the top of the page to make you aware. 

Happy Lofting!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk