We know that at times you'll want to delete a contact from SalesLoft altogether and wanted to make that easy for you to do.
When on a prospect's profile, you'll see lots of information and options. One of those options is to delete that prospect from SalesLoft in its entirety.
Don't worry! If you do this by mistake, SalesLoft will make sure you're confident that you want to get rid of that prospect because this cannot be undone.
If you would like to undo a whole list you have imported, check out this article.