Sharing and Copying Cadences

Follow

Share A Cadence:

Step 1: Click the "Cadences" tab on the top navigation bar.

Step 2: Find the cadence you want to share and click the gear icon. If the cadence is already private the lock  on the left will will show. If it is public, there will not be a lock icon.   

Note: An alternate way of doing this would be to navigate to a specific cadence, choose the gear icon, and then choose to make the cadence "shared." (This box lives next to the Daily People Target field)

Copy A Cadence:

Step 1: Click the "Cadences" tab on the top navigation bar.  

Step 2: Find the cadence you want to copy and click the gear icon, then choose the "Copy."

Step 3: Confirm you want to copy the cadence.

Step 4: The cadence is copied! Now you can add people to the cadence and change the cadence's settings as desired.

 

 

Helpful Tips:

  • Copying a cadence will copy all of the steps including email templates, but will not copy any of the people in the cadence.
  • Shared cadences can only be run by the cadence's owner. 
  • Are you an admin? You can see and copy all of your teammate's cadences including the private ones! You can also copy cadences to a different member on your team. 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk