Undoing a Bulk Import

Follow

Click on the wrong list? Don't worry, we've got your back! You can undo the list with just a few clicks and remove all the people that were added.

This option is located under the People tab by clicking the action menu to the right of the blue "People Actions" button and selecting "View Import History"

Simply click on the "Undo" button next to the list you would like to remove and those contacts will no longer be in the platform.

Screen_Shot_2017-07-07_at_10.00.40_AM.png

Screen_Shot_2017-07-07_at_10.00.56_AM.pngScreen_Shot_2017-07-07_at_10.05.27_AM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk