Managing Inactive Users

Follow

When deactivating members from your team, Team Admins still have access to their Cadences, People, Companies, and Templates inside of SalesLoft.

To view the user's data, simply navigate to the appropriate page, filter to a specific user, and click on the desired inactive user in the dropdown. Admins can copy cadences and templates or update owner to another team member.

 

For example, an Team Admin can filter People that belong to the inactive user: 

 

And then simply assign a new owner in the action menu: 

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk